Sillees Defibrillator Support Group’s new elected committee

Sillees Defib support group committee

The new committee of the Sillees Group Defibrillator Support Group was elected at their AGM on Monday 20th April. The new committee consist of; Chairperson – Margaret Corrigan, Secretary – Resha Rasdale, Treasurer – Graham Kent, Vice Chair – Ian Rutherford, Assist Secretary – Bronagh Hoy, and Assist Treasurer – Anna Corrigan. The committee extends their thanks to Boho for the lovely refreshments.